Board of Governors

Dr. P. Leonard

Board Chair
Finance Chair
HR Chair

Dr. P. Calcott

Vice Board Chair
Liaison Committee
HR Committee

Vernon Rorich

Mr. V. Rorich

Academy Principal
Member of all committees

Mrs L. Swales

Academy Finance

Advocate  H. Viljoen

Board Secretary

Mr. A. Jarman

Facilities Committee
Finance Committee
HR Committee

Mr. C. Pidduck

Building and Grounds

Mr. B. Carlton

Safety and Sport

Mr. R. Heuser

PTA Chairman

Mr. D. van Heerden

Eco and Tourism

Mr. P. van der Schyff

Staff Representative